Skip to content

Sean Moncrieff


Author of The Angel of the Streetlamps

Sean Moncrieff’s first novel, Dublin, a needle-sharp, funny and scathing thriller, was published in 2001 by Doubleday and reached the bestseller lists in Ireland. A non-fiction book, Stark Raving Rulers: Twenty Minor Despots of the Twenty-First Century, was published in 2004, followed by God, A User’s Guide in 2006. A second novel, The History of Things, was published in 2007.

Sean hosts “Moncrieff”, an award-winning radio show every afternoon on Newstalk in Ireland, and works on a new book.

No comments yet

Comment Now!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: