Alphabetical by author

Fionnuala Brennan

Hadley Colt                                                     

Les Edgerton     

Sam Hawken

David Hogan                                      

Kim Hood

Richard Kalich                    

Robert Kalich

Patricia Ketola                   

Jackie Mallon   

Donald F. Mayo       

Craig McDonald 

The Hector Lassiter series:

Borderland Noir Anthology, editor

Sean Moncrieff

Joe Murphy

Colin O’Sullivan      

Gérard Ramon

Kevin Stevens                                                                              

Stay Up to Date!

Sign up to receive exclusive content – quality literature only.

Success! You're on the list.